BIOTIC
147 Edd Joyce Rd.
Bell Buckle,
TN 37020 USA

Tel : 931-437-2514

Home » Feeding System for lambs/kids

 Checkout
Bebe-lac   61901 Reviews for the product - Bebe-lac 61901 (Back to product)
 
 
13 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.3 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Time Saver for Me

- 10/03/2017

Kids eat on their schedule, I don't have to feed them 3-4 times a day. Cleaning to put up for the season was a little tricky. Called to see how to empty water tank, very helpful. You-Tube videos were very helpful as well.

Great time saver

- 09/28/2017

I used to bottle feed my lambs every 4 hours. Getting the machine freed up my time instead of adding to my to do list. This machine was well worth the cost and is certainly a time save.

Time Saver

- 09/28/2017

There is no great difference in the health of the lambs, but the machine is much less time consuming than bottle feeding.

No More Pails

- 09/27/2017

Using the machine cuts down on costs and the livestock grows faster. I use to feed 130 kids a year by pail this is so much better.

Excellent

- 09/25/2017

Milk machine lambs were sold as regular lambs. Have to clean the machine often. I wish there was a way to keep the tubes warm. Service is 10/10.

Helpful

- 09/24/2017

The machine has tremendously helped with our bottle lambs. They gain better and stay healthier.

Saves a lot of work

- 06/22/2017

Lambs do better because they are getting more milk than with a low producing ewe. I purchased from Pipestone Vet they were very helpful setting up the machine.

Easier

- 06/19/2017

The machine makes lambing time much easier. I would recommend.

Saves Time

- 02/19/2017



Feeder works well

- 02/06/2017

I would recommend to others. Nipples wear out with older kids.

Convenient

- 12/01/2016

It is so much easier than bottle feeding.

New Machine

- 03/21/2016

Lambs do 100% better on machine, they keep up with their Ewe fed Lambs. They start to eat faster and are really happy lambs. I recommend this for lambs.

Nursotek

- 03/21/2014

Feeding Lambs, It has been beneficial, I know the lambs will drink as needed and so feel more assured that I am meeting their nutritional needs as they grow.

Click to review this product